Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-Board Members

Home
Fundraising
Meeting Minutes
Updates
Dates to Remember
Membership Information
E-Board Positions
E-Board Members
Community Service
MUSNA By-laws
Convention Info
Reimbursement Policies
Forms and Links

Marian University Student Nurses Association

2016-2017 MUSNA E-Board Members

President: Katrina Costello
kecostello14@marianuniversity.edu

Junior Co President: Adam Vinz
ajvinz40@marianuniversity.edu

Secretary: Marie Lulloff
mjlulloff45@marianuniversity.edu

Treasurer: Sarah Thomas
srthomas71@marianuniversity.edu

Public Relations: Abby Voskuil
ajvoskuil58@marianuniversity.edu

Service Chairperson: Aliece Kerscher
aakerscher13@marianuniversity.edu

Fundraising Chairperson: Rachel Fair
rmfair19@marianuniversity.edu

Legislative Representative: Karissa Preston
kapreston71@marianuniversity.edu

Alternate: Heidi DeVries
hjdevries79@marianuniversity.edu

Curriculum Representative: Lauren Barton
lbarton56@marianuniversity.edu

Student Senate Representative: Jennifer Menke
jtmenke77@marianuniversity.edu